Holly Jackson box set

Holly Jackson box set

Multiple-component retail product, part(s) enclosed

25 Nov, 2021

By Holly Jackson(Author)

The bestselling and award-winning YA crime thriller trilogy that everyone is talking about! A Good Girl's Guide to Murd...

See more

Ships within 5-7 Business Days

New

₹ 1399
₹ 950
BRAND NEW - Item in perfectly NEW condition.

Used

-
GOOD CONDITION - Used book in GOOD - READABLE condition. The books may contain markings, highlightings and wear due to previous usage. The book is in overall good condition. Great Deal !!!

* This item in NOT Returnable *

ISBN-13:

9780008534967

Publisher

HarperCollins

Dimensions

7.8 X 5.08 X 3.62 inches

Description

The bestselling and award-winning YA crime thriller trilogy that everyone is talking about! A Good Girl's Guide to Murder is The New York Times No.1 bestselling YA crime thriller and WINNER of The British Book Awards' Children's Book of the Year 2020. The case is closed. Five years ago, schoolgirl Andie Bell was murdered by Sal Singh. The police know he did it. Everyone in town knows he did it. But having grown up in the same small town that was consumed by the crime, Pippa Fitz-Amobi isn't so sure. When she chooses the case as the topic for her final project, she starts to uncover secrets that someone in town desperately wants to stay hidden. And if the real killer is still out there, how far will they go to keep Pip from the truth … ? Delve into this complete collection of the award-winning Good Girl’s Guide to Murder trilogy in this addictive, spine-tingling slipcase set. SHORTLISTED FOR THE WATERSTONES CHILDREN'S BOOK PRIZE 2020 Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying, Eva Dolan, C L Taylor, We Were Liars and Riverdale.

Product Details

ISBN-13

:       9780008534967

Publisher

:       HarperCollins

Publication date

:       25 Nov, 2021

Format

:       Multiple-component retail product, part(s) enclosed

Reading Level

:       All

Dimension

:       7.8 X 5.08 X 3.62 inches

Weight

:       1.040 Kg

Rank

:       333

About the Author

Holly Jackson is the international bestselling author of the YA crime series: A GOOD GIRL'S GUIDE TO MURDER, which has sold millions of copies and adapted into a major television show.    Don’t miss her bestselling standalone novel FIVE SURVIVE and look out for THE REAPPEARANCE OF RACHEL PRICE, coming soon!   Follow Holly on TikTok @hojax92 and Instagram @HoJay92

Loading, please wait...

Copyright © 2024. Boganto.com. All Rights Reserved