As Good As Dead

As Good As Dead

Paperback / softback

05 Aug, 2021

By Holly Jackson(Author)

THE THIRD AND FINAL THRILLING BOOK IN THE BESTSELLING AND AWARD-WINNING A GOOD GIRL’S GUIDE TO MURDER TRILOGY. Soon to be a major BBC series! ...

See more

Ships within 5-7 Business Days

New

₹ 499
₹ 339
BRAND NEW - Item in perfectly NEW condition.

Used

-
GOOD CONDITION - Used book in GOOD - READABLE condition. The books may contain markings, highlightings and wear due to previous usage. The book is in overall good condition. Great Deal !!!

* This item in NOT Returnable *

ISBN-13:

9781405298605

Publisher

Electric Monkey

Dimensions

7.8 X 5.08 X 1.42 inches

Description

THE THIRD AND FINAL THRILLING BOOK IN THE BESTSELLING AND AWARD-WINNING A GOOD GIRL’S GUIDE TO MURDER TRILOGY. Soon to be a major BBC series! A Good Girl's Guide to Murder is The New York Times No.1 bestselling YA crime thriller and WINNER of The British Book Awards' Children's Book of the Year 2020 and shortlisted for the Waterstones Children’s Book Prize 2020 Pip Fitz-Amobi is haunted by the way her last investigation ended. Soon she’ll be leaving for Cambridge University but then another case finds her . . . and this time it’s all about Pip. Pip is used to online death threats, but there’s one that catches her eye, someone who keeps asking: who will look for you when you’re the one who disappears? And it’s not just online. Pip has a stalker who knows where she lives. The police refuse to act and then Pip finds connections between her stalker and a local serial killer. The killer has been in prison for six years, but Pip suspects that the wrong man is behind bars. As the deadly game plays out, Pip realises that everything in Little Kilton is finally coming full circle. If Pip doesn’t find the answers, this time she will be the one who disappears . . . A Good Girl's Guide to Murder is The New York Times No.1 bestselling YA crime thriller and WINNER of The British Book Awards' Children's Book of the Year 2020. SHORTLISTED FOR THE WATERSTONES CHILDREN'S BOOK PRIZE 2020 Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying,Eva Dolan, C L Taylor, We Were Liars and Riverdale

Product Details

ISBN-13

:       9781405298605

Publisher

:       Electric Monkey

Publication date

:       05 Aug, 2021

Format

:       Paperback / softback

Reading Level

:       All

Dimension

:       7.8 X 5.08 X 1.42 inches

Weight

:       400 g

Rank

:       270

About the Author

Holly Jackson is the international bestselling author of the YA crime series: A GOOD GIRL'S GUIDE TO MURDER, which has sold millions of copies and is being adapted into a major television show. Don’t miss her bestselling standalone novel FIVE SURVIVE and look out for THE REAPPEARANCE OF RACHEL PRICE, coming soon! Follow Holly on TikTok @hojax92 and Instagram @HoJay92

Loading, please wait...

Copyright © 2024. Boganto.com. All Rights Reserved